True
False
Please enter your email address.
Emails do not match
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a password
Passwords do not match
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number
Downtown Subaru

CREATE PROFILE

In order to save your quotes, we will need some information to identify you when you return
*Required
My information
Email
*
Confirm Email
*
Password
*
Re-enter password
*
First Name
*
Last Name
*
Address
Company
City
Postal Code
Province
Prefered contact method
Type
Preferred Time

Yes! I would like to sign up to receive emails or other types of commercial electronic messages on the latest product announcements, promotions, service specials and more from Downtown Subaru. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link contained within all of our commercial electronic messages or by updating your preferences with us.
Downtown Subaru|601 Eastern Avenue, Toronto, Ontario Canada M4M 1E3|www.downtownsubaru.subarudealer.ca
Your privacy is vitally important to us. To learn how Subaru Canada Inc. protects the personal information you provide, please view our Privacy Policy.
dealer
Build your [year] [model]
Build your [year] [model] or [model2]
20583
  • img
 model starting at
$
Freight and fees included, taxes extra

 

confidence.jpg 

Mark Mackenzie

Sales Manager

416.461.0775

markmackenzie@subarudowntown.com

 

Geoffrey Hui

Business and Leasing Manager

416.461.0775

geoffrey@subarudowntown.com

 

Bruce McCuaig

Business and Leasing manager

416.461.0775

bruce@subarudowntown.com

 

David Robe

Sales Consultant

416.461.0775

davidjamesrobe@yahoo.ca

 

Eric Diosay

Sales Consultant

416.461.0775

eric@subarudowntown.com

 

James Zhu

Sales Consultant

416.461.0775

james@subarudowntown.com

 

Olivia Monisse

Sales Consultant

416.461.0775

oliviam@subarudowntown.com

 

Charlotte Hefner

Sales Consultant

416.461.0775

charlotte@subarudowntown.com

 

Melissa Yiu

Sales Consultant

416.461.0775

melissa@subarudowntown.com

 

Vannesa Szeto

Sales Administrator

416.461.0775

vannesa@subarudowntown.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Suen

Service Manager
416.461.3597

jeff@subarudowntown.com

 

Ken Jones

Service Advisor

416.461.3597

ken@subarudowntown.com

 

Hung Tran

Service Advisor

416.461.3597

hung@subarudowntown.com

 

JoJo Santos

Parts Manager

416.465.1918

parts@subarudowntown.com

 

Senen Ortega

Parts Advisor

416.465.1918

parts@subarudowntown.com

 

 

© Subaru Canada, Inc. 2018. All rights reserved.
Site Map  |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy
SITEPULSE-